Sleeping Kitties

I don’t know why but looking at my cats sleeping always bring the ‘aww’ Β factor in me. I know they’re not my kids but it feels like watching babies sleep. So peaceful, so restful, you just can’t help but go, “Aww….” You just don’t want to disturb them sleeping. So you lower your voice, whispering even and in some cases, tiptoeing around them so not to rouse them awake. Browsing through my pics, I have a fair amount of my cat family sleeping. Here’s some of them. Enjoy πŸ˜€

The Wonderful Bebel Bella, the matriarch

Joyyo with one of his siblings. Unfortunately the sib doesn't want to move to the new house.

Nap Time

Calm between Joyyo and Lila

 

 

Leave a Reply

