Is there still a justice system here?

I am just so… Right now I am just so fed up with the justice system and everything in it even though members of my family are part of it.

I am fed up with greedy idiot lawyers – yes that’s you Ara!
Fed up with the court system – should we approach? should we not? shall I just shoot myself?
most of all I am just tired.
Tired of that bastard that ‘steal’ my money day in day out. You think you’re real smart ya? You think you’ve successfully con, dupe and trick us into ‘obeying’ you ya? Well, what you get is blood money that. Nggak berkah lah pendapatan lo!!!

May you never live in peace on earth and beyond.

2 thoughts on “Is there still a justice system here?

  1. Kalau orang biasa ndapetin uang dengan mudah (dan tidak berkah) dan tidak menghargai usaha mendapat uang dengan halal, efeknya memang parah. Jadi penyakit kronis. Semoga dia segera disadarkan. Amien……*kebayang deh udah pengen muntab ya…*

Leave a Reply

